YouTubers, any requests from the Beta?

Hello and welcome to everyone who is visiting from YouTube (and everywhere else)! As you’ve probably noticed, I’ve been posting videos of some of the new animations, glyphs and talents from the Mists of Pandaria beta on my YouTube channel.

I’d love to hear more feedback about what else you would like to see. I’ll try to fulfill as many of your requests as I can. I currently have level 85 paladin, mage and druid and a level 12 monk on the beta servers. I’ll transfer more as soon as the character transfer process opens again.

Please send me your requests. Thanks for watching and visiting!

One thought on “YouTubers, any requests from the Beta?

Leave a Reply

